web analytics
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

 A link to a video of first-rate 2015 performances is at right (on a desktop or laptop.)
On a phone you may have to scroll to the bottom of the page to find it.


Farmers Market 2011 Erik Peterson, violin and
Artistic Director

Joseph Battrick, actor/story-teller

Erica Brookhyser, mezzo-soprano

 Robert Brudvig, percussion

Sarah Knutson, violin

Anne Ridlington, cello

Noah Seitz, cello

Victoria Wolff, cello

Laura Zaerr, harp


Monica at New MornibgGUEST ARTISTS

Inés Voglar Belgique, violin

Joël  Belgique, viola

Kenji Bunch, viola

Jean-David Coen, piano

Erin Furbee, violin

Craig Hanson, organ

Sunghee Kim, piano

Shin-young Kwon, violin

Jessica Lambert, viola

Monica Ohuchi, piano

Cathy Peterson, flute

Abby Raymond, clarinet

Lauren Servias, piano